SP Calendar

Sports Calendar – Dec. 6, 2019

Men’s Basketball 4 p.m., Sat. Dec. 7; at SCC Gym, vs. Northwest Indian College 7:30 p.m., Wed. Dec. 11; at SCC Gym, vs. Highline College 7:30 p.m., Fri. Dec. 13; at SCC Gym, vs. Christian Faith 7 p.m., Tue. Dec. 17; at SCC Gym, vs. Columbia Basin College 7 p.m., Wed. Dec. 18; at SCC…

Sports Calendar – Nov. 22, 2019

Men’s Basketball 7:30 p.m., Fri, Nov. 22; at College of Southern Idaho (Twin Falls, Idaho) 3:30 p.m., Sat, Nov. 23; at College of Southern Idaho, vs. Utah State Eastern 7:30 p.m., Tue, Dec. 3; at SCC Gym, vs. Tacoma CC Women’s Basketball 5:30 p.m., Tue, Dec. 3; at SCC Gym, vs. Tacoma CC 7 p.m.,…

Sports Calendar – Nov. 8, 2019

Men’s Basketball 4 p.m., Fri. Nov. 15; at Portland CC, vs. Mt. Hood CC 4 p.m., Sat. Nov. 16; at Portland CC, vs. Chemeketa CC Women’s Basketball 11 a.m., Fri. Nov. 15; at Tacoma CC, vs. Highline College 1 p.m., Sat. Nov. 16; at Tacoma CC 7 p.m., Wed. Nov. 20; at Green River College…

Sports Calendar – Oct. 25, 2019

Volleyball 7 p.m., Wed. Oct. 30; at SCC Gym, vs. Edmonds CC 7 p.m., Fri. Nov. 1; at SCC Gym, vs. Skagit Valley College 7 p.m., Wed. Nov. 6; at Olympic College (Bremerton) Men’s Soccer 8 p.m., Sat. Oct. 26; at Twin Ponds Park (Shoreline), vs. Edmonds CC 2:15 p.m., Wed. Oct. 30; at Whatcom…

Intramural Calendar – Fall 2019

All intramural sports and wellness classes are FREE Personal Training – 5:30-6 p.m. Mondays, Wednesdays & 10-10:30 a.m.; Tuesdays, Thursdays; Rm. 3025 Active Coaching – 10-10:30 a.m.; Mondays, Wednesdays; Rm. 3007 Yoga – 12:35-1:25 p.m.; Mondays, Wednesdays, Fridays; Rm. 3025 Pilates – 12:35-1:25 p.m.; Tuesdays, Thursdays; Rm. 3025 Cornhole – 9 a.m.-1:50 p.m.; Fridays; Rm….

Sports Calendar – Oct. 11, 2019

Volleyball 7 p.m., Fri. Oct. 11; at SCC Gym, vs. Olympic College 7 p.m., Wed. Oct. 16; at Bellevue College 7 p.m., Fri. Oct. 18; at SCC Gym, vs. Everett CC 7 p.m., Wed. Oct. 23; at SCC Gym, vs. Whatcom CC Men’s Soccer 8 p.m., Sat. Oct. 12; at Twin Ponds Park (Shoreline), vs….

Sports Calendar – April 19, 2019

Baseball 1 & 4 p.m., April 20; at Olympic College (Bremerton) 12 & 3 p.m., April 21; at Meridian Park (Shoreline), vs. Olympic College 1 & 4 p.m., April 27; at Edmonds CC 12 & 3 p.m., April 28; at Meridian Park, vs. Edmonds CC Softball 12 & 2 p.m., April 21; at Meridian Park,…

Sports Calendar – March 15, 2019

Baseball 12 & 3 p.m., March 16; at Green River College (Auburn, WA) 12 & 3 p.m., March 17; at Meridian Park (Shoreline), vs. Green River College 1 & 4 p.m.,; March 20; at Centralia CC 11 a.m. & 2 p.m., March 23; at Blue Mountain CC (Pendleton, OR) 11 a.m. & 2 p.m., March…

Sports Calendar – February 15, 2019

Men’s Basketball 4 p.m., Feb. 16;@ SCC Gym, vs. Bellevue College 7 p.m., Feb. 20; @ Skagit Valley College (Mount Vernon) 4 p.m., Feb. 23; @ SCC Gym, vs. Whatcom CC 7:30 p.m., Feb. 27; @ SCC Gym, vs. Peninsula College Women’s Basketball 2 p.m., Feb. 16; @ SCC Gym, vs. Bellevue College 5 p.m.,…

Sports Calendar – November 30, 2018

Men’s Basketball 5:30 p.m., Nov. 30; @ North Idaho College (Coeur d’Alene, ID), vs. Medicine Hat College 2 p.m., Dec. 1; @ North Idaho College, vs. Grays Harbor College 1 p.m., Dec. 7; @ Bellevue College, vs. Pierce College TBD, Dec. 8; @ Bellevue College, vs. TBD TBD, Dec. 9; @ Bellevue College, vs. TBD…

Email tips to [email protected]
PUB RM 9101 - 16101 Greenwood Avenue North - Seattle, WA 98133
(C) 2019 The Ebbtide